Juhatus

 

EKVL'i juhatus

1. Aarne Liiv

505 3070

aarne@kalatalu.ee

 

2. Ants Kikas 504 7721 ants.kikas@tp-consulting.ee

 

3. Henry Ots 509 1996 henry@oselharvest.ee

 

4. Indrek Bremraud 507 2828 indrek@indrek.ee

 

5. Laur Kaljuvee 507 7916 laur.kaljuvee@gmail.com

 

6. Martin Liiv (esimees) 517 4903 martin@kalatalu.ee

 

7. Rainer Maripuu 508 7575 pahklakala@gmail.com  

Sekretär

Marje Aid 53921171 marje.aid@emu.ee

 

 
Made by Blueprojects