Juhatus

 

EKVL'i juhatus

1. Aarne Liiv

5053070

aarne@kalatalu.ee

 

2. Ants Kikas 50 47721 ants.kikas@tp-consulting.ee

 

3. Henry Ots   henry@oselharvest.ee

 

4. Indrek Bremraud 5072828 indrek@indrek.ee

 

5. Laur Kaljuvee 50 77916 laur.kaljuvee@gmail.com

 

6. Martin Liiv (esimees)  5174903 martin@kalatalu.ee

 

7. Rainer Maripuu 5087575 pahklakala@gmail.com  

Sekretär

Marje Aid 53 921171 marje.aid@emu.ee

 

 
Made by Blueprojects